OUR STAFF & CLASSROOMS:


 

                           
                   
Principal: Holly Houchard
                hmhouchard@yanceync.net



 
                             


Data Manager: Diana Ballew


Kindergarten Teacher: Wanda Hensley
wlhensley@yanceync.net



Kindergarten Assistant: Barbara Ramsey


                     

1st Grade Teacher: Melissa Thomas 
mmthomas@yanceync.net 

                          

1st Grade Assistant: Karen Mizell


                     

2nd Grade Teacher: Kim Cripps 
kgcripps@yanceync.net


Teacher Assistant: Shirleen Berry

                                                                                     
  
       
    3rd Grade Teacher:  Samantha M. Burnette
         samantha.mckinney@yanceync.net
                        Classroom Page           

   

4th Grade Teacher: April McKinney 
ahmckinney@yanceync.net 


5th Grade Teacher: Margot Atuk 
mmatuk@yanceync.net
 
                              

Assistant Technology Facilitator: 
Lisa Fox


Media Coordinator: Ashley H. Silver
ajhowell@yanceync.net
                      Media Center Page
                                               
Art Teacher: Marcia Huskins
mphuskins@yanceync.net
  
EC Teacher: Judi Cole 
jhcole@yanceync.net


School Counselor: Belinda Burleson 
bjdeyton@yanceync.net


Music Teacher : Elizabeth Boulter
ecboulter@yanceync.net
 
                                
                 
                               






                           
    AIG  Class : Ric Cedergren
                            encedergren@yanceync.net
                                       Classroom Page

                                          



Cafeteria Manager: Tina Haney  



Cafeteria Assistant: Marsha Bartlett 
Custodian: Teresa Allen 


                      

                 
                                             
 


            MAGIC  After School Program
                              Site Director: Kim Cripps
                              kgcripps@yanceync.net

      

                     *ESL Teacher: Donna Sink  
                               dmsink@yanceync.net                          
                   *Nurse: Yvonne Hardin
                                iyhardin@yanceync.net

                   *Occupational Therapist: Marian Post
                                marian.post@yanceync.net

                   *PE Teacher: Brinton McKinney
                                blmckinney@yanceync.net

                   *Physical Therapist: Ann Weeks
                                 ann.weeks@yanceync.net

                   *Speech Pathologist: Colleen Lambert
                                 colleen.lambert@yanceync.net