OUR STAFF & CLASSROOMS:

Principal: Michele D. Laws

michele.laws@yanceync.net

Data Manager: Diana Ballew

Kindergarten Teacher: Melissa Thomas

mmthomas@yanceync.net

Kindergarten Assistant: Barbara Ramsey

1st Grade Teacher: Sabrina Hall

sabrina.hall@yanceync.net

1st Grade Assistant: Shirleen Berry

2nd Grade Teacher: Kim Cripps

kgcripps@yanceync.net

3rd Grade Teacher: Samantha Burnette

samantha.mckinney@yanceync.net

4th Grade Teacher: Danielle Cripps

danielle.cripps@yanceync.net

5th Grade Teacher: Rene Smith

rene.smith@yanceync.net

Media Coordinator: Ashley Silver

ajhowell@yanceync.net

Assistant Technology Facilitator:

Michelle Woody

AIG Class: Ric Cedergren

encedergren@yanceync.net

EC Teacher: Angela Melton

angela.brown@yanceync.net

Custodian: Teresa Allen

MAGIC After School Site Coordinator: Kim Cripps

kgcripps@yanceync.net

ELL Teacher: Jenny Grindstaff

jlgrindstaff@yanceync.net

PE Teacher: Cody Tipton

ctipton@yanceync.net

Nurse: Yvonne Hardin

iyhardin@yanceync.net

Occupational Therapist: Kathleen Schmitt

kathleen.schmitt@yanceync.net

Physical Therapist: Robin Bowers

robin.bowers@yanceync.net

Speech Pathologist: Ashley Spargo

ashley.spargo@yanceync.net

Cafeteria Manager: Tina Haney

Cafeteria Assistant: Marsha Bartlett

Ell Parent Liaison & Spanish Interpreter: Sadie Kneidel

sadie.kneidel@yanceync.net