OUR STAFF & CLASSROOMS:

Principal

Dr. Brent Laws

bclaws@yanceync.net

Data Manager: Diana Ballew

Kindergarten Teacher: Melissa Thomas

mmthomas@yanceync.net

Kindergarten Assistant: Barbara Ramsey

1st Grade Teacher: Kasey Peterson

kasey.peterson@yanceync.net


1st Grade Assistant: Shirleen Berry

2nd Grade Teacher: Heather Craige

heather.craige@yanceync.net

3rd Grade Teacher: Kim Cripps

kgcripps@yanceync.net

4th Grade Teacher: Danielle Cripps

danielle.cripps@yanceync.net

5th Grade Teacher: Rene Smith

rene.smith@yanceync.net

Media Coordinator: Ashley Silver

ajhowell@yanceync.net

Assistant Technology Facilitator:

Michelle Woody

AIG Class: Ric Cedergren

encedergren@yanceync.net

EC Teacher: Julie McKinney

julie.mckinney@yanceync.net

Custodian: Brandy Crain

MAGIC After School Site Coordinator: Kim Cripps

kgcripps@yanceync.net

ELL Teacher: Jenny Grindstaff

jlgrindstaff@yanceync.net

PE Teacher:

Cody Tipton

ctipton@yanceync.net

Nurse: Yvonne Hardin

iyhardin@yanceync.net

Occupational Therapist: Sarra Cottle

sarra.cottle@yanceync.net

Physical Therapist: Samantha Morris

samantha.morris@yanceync.net

Speech Pathologist: Ashley Spargo

ashley.spargo@yanceync.net

Cafeteria Manager: Tina Haney

Cafeteria Assistant: Marsha Bartlett

Ell Parent Liaison & Spanish Interpreter: Sadie Kneidel

sadie.kneidel@yanceync.net

Art Teacher: Rachel Boone

rdboone@yanceync.net


Music Teacher: Sara Burner

sara.burner@yanceync.net