OUR STAFF & CLASSROOMS:

Principal: Holly Houchard

hmhouchard@yanceync.net

Data Manager: Diana Ballew

Kindergarten Teacher: Melissa Thomas

mmthomas@yanceync.net

Kindergarten Assistant: Barbara Ramsey

1st Grade Teacher: Lucy Lodge

llodge@yanceync.net

1st Grade Assistant: Karen Mizell

2nd Grade Teacher: Kim Cripps

kgcripps@yanceync.net

2nd Grade Assistant: Shirleen Berry

3rd Grade Teacher: Samantha Burnette

samantha.mckinney@yanceync.net

4th Grade Teacher: Danielle Cripps

danielle.cripps@yanceync.net

5th Grade Teacher: Rene Smith

rene.smith@yanceync.net

AIG Class: Ric Cedergren

encedergren@yanceync.net

Media Coordinator: Ashley Silver

ajhowell@yanceync.net

Title 1 Digital Learning Assistant:

Michelle Woody

Art Teacher: Marcia Huskins

mphuskins@yanceync.net

Music Teacher: Elizabeth Boulter

ecboulter@yanceync.net

EC Teacher: Judi Cole

jhcole@yanceync.net

School Counselor: Belinda Burleson

bjdeyton@yanceync.net

ELL Teacher: Jenny Grindstaff

jlgrindstaff@yanceync.net

PE Teacher: Brinton McKinney

blmckinney@yanceync.net

Nurse: Yvonne Hardin

iyhardin@yanceync.net

Occupational Therapist: Marian Post

marian.post@yanceync.net

Physical Therapist: Ann Weeks

ann.weeks@yanceync.net

Speech Pathologist: Colleen Lambert

colleen.lambert@yanceync.net

Cafeteria Manager: Tina Haney

Cafeteria Assistant: Marsha Bartlett

Custodian: Teresa Allen

MAGIC After School Site Coordinator: Kim Cripps

kgcripps@yanceync.net